Our volunteers

We have representatives of the discipline on several ranges in NSW, and many more interstate.
Is your range on the list? If you are interested in conducting Service shooting events at your range or branch, please get in touch with us!

Anthony GattiState Discipline Chair
Ian CrabbeAlternate State Discipline Chair
Andrew WoodSSAA Goulburn CSD Captain
Craig KurtzSSAA Mudgee CSD Captain
Darren OtterySSAA Northern Rivers CSD Captain
Evan BrownSSAA Glen Innes CSD Captain
Peter DoyleSSAA Tumut President